Frequently asked questions regarding the app that is dating

You’ll find here the questions often expected by our users.

No, it’s maybe maybe not mandatory. Nevertheless, registration via A twitter account increases the proce and enables you to make your profile in only a couple of seconds. E-mail enrollment can be done but calls for validation therefore the addition of at least three manually chosen pictures from your smart phone gallery.

The SEEYOU key enables you to show your interest. Each other shall not need a notification. In the event that other individual additionally clicks on SEEYOU the meage that is following appear: “YOUR EYES MET”. After that you can start the discuion through the chat.

You are allowed by the luckySeeyou to deliver a meage that accompanies your seeyou. You will be eligible for a free of charge luckyseeyou a time you could deliver towards the mature dating happy individual of the time.

Yes. When you look at the part: whom explored my profile, the symbol will be close to your picture in the event that you send a seeyou. In the event that other person clicks on your own photo after which on SEEYOU at the end of one’s profile, the meaging application will start straight.

In this area you will see those who have taken an action on your own profile ie: whom clicked on a single regarding the icons in the bottom of the profile to understand family status or interests or clicked in your pictures. You will see those that have explored your profile within the last few 2 weeks. If our symbol seems alongside the picture of an individual who has explored your profile, for the reason that this person has delivered you a SEEYOU. In order to click about this person’s profile and send a SEEYOU also.

All goSeeYou users can send 12 SEEYOU daily. It really is poible to purchase SEEYOUs that are additional those have already been all utilized. Otherwise, you shall need to wait twenty four hours to deliver brand brand new SEEYOU.

No. The meaging shall be acceible only if you’ve got a standard SEEYOU. You can make use of your free LuckySeeYou daily to compose a term for this one who will likely be absolve to respond to or otherwise not.

Yes. You are able to block someone by simply clicking the DENOUNCE symbol. You can block it straight within the meaging app.This action is irreversible and can result in the profile while the complete discussion you had disappear.

Yes. By simply clicking the symbol DENOUNCE you shall report this profile minus the individual knowing it. We shall look at the profile under consideration and take away it if neceary.

On goSeeYou” option if you find love, you can simply select the “do not show me. As a result, you may no longer appear on the list of profiles that are available however you will nevertheless be in a position to enjoy the exclusive discounts wanted to SEEYOU users at our partners’.

To disable your account you have to call us by e-mail at [email protected] we will then completely contact you to disable/delete your account.

You will not be able to geolocate and therefore you will not appear among the available profiles since goSeeYou works by geolocation, if your mobile location system is not enabled.

Into the area MY SENT SEEYOU you can consult record of visitors to that you delivered a SEEYOU and you will additionally deliver a fortunate SeeYou to at least one among these individuals if you want.

When you look at the area MY SENT SEEYOU you can easily consult the list of individuals to who you delivered a SEEYOU and you may additionally send a fortunate SeeYou to at least one of those individuals if you wish.